default image

We are extremely happy with the cfTracker to Java team. We worked them hard under a tight deadline and they responded. Everyone did a great job. You/We have a strong team and we want to keep them engaged and active. Similarly, the current cfTracker/SITS team has done a great job. The SITS reporting module, along with the .NET application housing reports, is top notch. Keep it up!!! We appreciate the team effort.

Citi Financial Project Manager August 31, 2018

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Complio team at Intersoft for consistently delivering top quality development, and for working so closely with us as to define our scope and requirements. I don't know how we would possibly be able to get done as much as we do without the leadership and expertise of Intersoft team! I am truly thankful for consistently going above and beyond to deliver an unparalleled application that has made it easy on ADB to expand our product offerings! The Complio team is the best I have ever worked with, and I look forward to our continued work as we head into an aggressive development calendar in 2018.

American Databank Group Director of Product and Technology August 31, 2018

default image

I wanted to acknowledge and thank off shore SAM team for dedication and commitment to the included program. Together with offshore team assistance and our team guidance we have made great strides and improvements in SAM and raised the bar for customer service via the many enhancements and suggestions that offshore team has offered and assisted in implementing. I wanted to share how much the includED implementation team appreciated offshore team's sincere dedication, work ethic and desire to enhance our product to make it the best it can be. Thank you

Follett Corporation Customer Solution Manager, includED September 6, 2018

default image

Thanks! This really is the work of all these hard-working team members! I think that have done a great collaborative job in building the new Proscheduler! Lots of FANTASTIC team work!!
Nice Job on the guidance and management of this effort!

Prometric Project Manager, Technology September 6, 2018

default image

My sincere thanks for your work on the Bethpage go live. We could not have been successful without your effort.

Open Technology Solutions, LLC Chief Digital Officer September 6, 2018

default image

Words cannot express our gratitude and satisfaction all of you as well as the other extended team members bring to Follett and the CT projects. You don’t hear our thanks and appreciation often enough, so Thank You very much on behalf of QA and the Follett Management team!

Follett Corporation Director, Quality Assurance September 6, 2018

I wanted to send a note congratulating all of you on the successful completion of the critical phase 1 of project Novus. It has affected every aspect of our technology offering including our hosting partner, hardware infrastructure, all the integrated software (including upgrades for most of them), operating system upgrades (huge one!), integration points with our customers and a completely new architecture for AMTdirect. I would like to give a shout out to everyone at Intersoftto make project Novus a reality for us. You have been a great partner and we look forward to working with you into the next phases of Novus!

AMT direct Chairman & CEO September 6, 2018

default image

We had a scenario yesterday where we had to ‘turn on a time’ with the way we were doing some estimates to help ONFS control our stakeholder. Himanshu and team went above and beyond to get Sean and I just what we needed. In addition to delivering really well for the project, Himanshu also offers the more strategic/exec information that helps us work effectively with the Business. I know Payal is a great ‘right-hand’ to Himanshu and is equally showing signs of becoming a tech leader. Finally, Sneh and Shipra did a phenomenal job of transitioning and working together for seamless and impactful testing efforts and helping our ONFS BA really understand the app. All of this under Ankit’s and Neeraj’s guidance.

Centric Consulting Project Manager September 6, 2018

default image

We are very close to the release of Retirement Planner app for RMs and our management and business teams are very excited and happy with the work done by tech teams and testing team under Romil. I want to pass this appreciation to you and the entire team for all the hard work put in to make it a success. Vivek your leadership and excellent coordination with DBS team is very much appreciated. Thanks for all your efforts.

VP Technology DBS Bank, Singapore September 6, 2018

default image

At three separate times, and for three separate tasks/projects during the management meeting today I heard someone say "IT did an incredible job of..." and "IT jumped all over that..." I have told Toshi several times, but you need to hear this too: you guys are the best tech team I have ever had. And that includes the offshore team as well.
We are getting through a tough part of the year and we are doing it with grace and great attitudes. I'm not saying it's easy. It's not. But we are doing it well and maybe even making it look easy. Two more months. Hell yes.

American Data Bank Chairman & CEO September 6, 2018

default image

The Apple golden ticket was a success! Thank-you to designing, developing, and delivering a seamless integration with Apple for device enrollment. Each of you make the deliverables & solutions look easy to those outside of our area…but it is known that your careful attention to detail & dedication is what contributes to the results.

My sincere thanks & appreciation.

Follett - ePay Manager Follett Corporation November 15, 2018

default image

Fantastic news – Great job! The field has been asking for this – thanks for delivering.

Follett Higher Education President Follett Corporation November 15, 2018

default image

Awesome job here by the Product/Dev/QA teams. These features will help us with AR and billing efficiency. 

Follett Higher Education Chief Digital Officer November 15, 2018

default image

Great job today in the demo! I am impressed with how the portal is coming together so please make sure the offshore team knows that!
Again, great job and let’s keep this going!

Follett Corporation Product Manager, includED November 15, 2018

default image

The system is really coming along…certainly, it’s come a long way in just a short couple of months. Great job. Keep up the good work.

Prometric Client Services Manager November 15, 2018

default image

I would like to announce that our new Sitecore 8.2 platform and S3’s site with updated content is now live and in production. The go live was completed early and without issue.

Special thanks to Linda for leading the Marketing team to define a successful MVP and for her encouragement to see us through this go live.

Thank you to our Product Owners, our development and application support team, and our technical services team. And thank you to the many others who supported us as we’ve worked on this project.

We look forward to the upcoming releases for Bethpage, SECU, and Bellco.

Open Technology Solutions, LLC Scrum Master November 15, 2018

default image

Thank you for continuing your 200% dedication and sense of ownership to each and every CT release that gets deployed. All of you never cease to amaze me of the quality of your work effort put forth regardless of the clock…you are all key core team members & this product couldn’t be as successful as it is today without you!

With gratitude & appreciation…

Follett Corporation Manager, Quality Assurance November 15, 2018

default image

As I have had an opportunity to reflect over the last several months on this QA journey of CT Web, it has been quite the rollercoaster and the ride isn’t over yet. What I have had a chance to witness is this QA team’s commitment to getting the job done.

You have achieved so much in acquiring a solid foundation of this textbook management system…from those very first WebEx sessions to the multitude of calls, walk-throughs and scenarios. Having to maintain this knowledge base, you continued to build upon that, adding layer upon layer of complexity in the functional, systemic, integrative and automated execution of scripts. While in April of this year, we watched in anticipation as CT Web went live and seeing this through to Production was definitely an accomplishment, we cannot ignore the reality that CT Web has some obstacles to overcome. 

Though some of these challenges are greater in scope than others, collaborating together has always been this team’s strength in terms of commitment and dedication. All of you are no stranger to stepping in and assisting one another. You have strived for getting to the ‘finish line’ with accuracy and thorough validations; meeting those testing timelines even if it meant losing sleep, working weekends or missing meals. You carry a sense of ownership to this initiative and are willing to do what it takes to be successful.

We are all in this together and have reached a critical path for CT Web. It’s “all hands-on deck.” Our first goal will be this Sunday’s deployment. Thank you all for your efforts and continued resolve to improve CT Web with each release. I consider myself fortunate to be working with all of you.

Follett Corporation Manager, Quality Assurance November 15, 2018

default image

You may recall EPay team was asked by the business to take an excel file consisting of nearly 7.9 million dollars of outstanding debt and reclassify the major accounts & customers into the CARP system so that CARRR would be able to track & accept payments. This was successfully done in production and the process of collections has started. 
I just wanted to share a small success story (7.9 million) of taking an unexpected request that was time-sensitive and finding a solution that leveraged existing systems to enable the collection of funds. Team did a great job.

Follett Corporation Manager, Applications Development November 15, 2018

default image

I wanted to share the team’s excitement, gratitude and praise; today we went through the smoothest dry run ever. The functionality was flawless, and the application response time was off the charts. 
Please thank everyone for their hard work and dedication. We cannot wait to share the results with our business users; I’m sure that they’ll be ecstatic.

Follett Corporation Director, Course Material Systems  November 15, 2018

default image

I would like to express my gratitude to your CourseTrack Web App project offshore team for doing such a great job on their first sprint dry run. As you know, it’s very important to the team that our sprint review with the business goes smoothly to instill the comfort level of how the project progresses. Today, Madhuri Lata performed an exquisite dry run demo to give the team at ease for the sprint review which is scheduled next week, it’ll be the first time that the offshore is performing it to the business. She portrayed a great knowledge and expertise to the application throughout the demo. With that, the team has a great level of confidence for the sprint review next week and we are very excited to show the talent of the Intersoft team. 

Follett Corporation Lead Project Manager, PMO November 15, 2018

default image

“Alone we work, together we win, alone we struggle together we succeed.” 
I would like to take a few minutes to say thank you to our Intersoft QA team; Gaurav Jhamb, Ajay Malik, Rohit Gupta, Rohit Kumar, Deepak Punyani, Akash Chaudhary, Chaman Sharma, Sumit Aneja, Pankaj Kumar, Maneesh Saraswat, Mukul Gaur, and Mannu Kamari for their dedication, timely and efficient support, personal effort and teamwork during the last several eFollett releases; Black Mamba Phase II-November release, Black Mamba Phase II-December release, and the EF-Mobile testing initiative. Under the leadership of Ajay Malik and Gaurav Jhamb; my onshore and offshore team leads we have been successful in building transparency between our onshore and offshore QA teams at Follett. On behalf of the QA management team, I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your role in the success of these projects. I wish those of you who have moved on to other Follett and non-Follett related projects best wishes and my deepest thanks. 
I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome our newest team members; Anshul Singhal, Shweta Gupta, Shobhit Goel, and Kamal Mondal. I know that the next few months will come filled with a whole new set of challenges, but I look forward to working with all of you to overcome them.

Follett Corporation Manager, Quality Assurance Department November 15, 2018

default image

On behalf of Follett and my team; we would like to sincerely thank you for going above and beyond. We really appreciate your hard work, dedication and above all, the results you’ve achieved. Thanks to Sunil and team for making the much-needed SAM improvements. The first phase of improvements have yielded remarkable results; we look forward to the 2nd phase later this month. Thanks to Vikas and team for providing diligent and relentless support; simply outstanding. You’re combined efforts have resulted in a SAM rush that’s 100% smoother than we’ve ever seen. Please keep up the FANTASTIC work; we’re very appreciative of what you’ve achieved in a short period of time.
We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Follett Corporation Director, Course Material Systems November 15, 2018

default image

I'd like to add my thanks to Noel's for the superb job that both the Intersoft and CourseTracks/SAM teams have done this Rush. We have made a quantum leap forward in the level of service we are giving to our business owners, which translates into exceptional service that they can provide to our Customers, Students, Faculty and School Adminstration!

Follett Corporation VP Merchandising and Course Materials System November 15, 2018

default image

This great job under tight timelines is due to the hard work of many individuals from QA, eFollett Dev, eFollett Admin team, and eFollett Tech Support including Haitham, Sheri, Marty, Ajay, Helen, Youan, Steve, and Lance. And we would not be here without the support of Mary, our BA, and our project manager, Alexis. 
Congrats on a job well done everyone!

Follett Corporation Sr. Product Manager, Online Consumer Commerce November 15, 2018

default image

I want to congratulate everyone and extend my sincere gratitude for an outstanding sprint review today. We worked very hard to deliver a great sprint and I’m ecstatic to inform everyone that our business users were very pleased with what they saw today. The team’s commitment, collaboration and keen focus on a common goal to deliver a high quality product was very evident throughout the sprint and certainly in today’s review. I believe that the key factors that contributed to this success were; team collaboration, shared vision and an unwavering commitment to exceed expectations. I cannot thank everyone enough for making this happen. Our journey will continue as we work together to deliver a world class application. I’m very confident in our ability to achieve this goal. Thank you team.

Follett Corporation Director, Course Material Systems November 15, 2018

default image

I would like to point out that while I have worked with a number of offshore groups in the past, none of them come close to measuring up with your team's ability to deliver what was asked, when it was asked, and your overall attention to detail and quality. In my book, your team is second to none. A special thank you to all of the onsite leads and to Abhinav Batra; you have enriched our overall experience on the project with each of your personalities and we will sincerely miss working with you.

Last but not least, I hope that we can work together again in the future. I feel that this model has been tremendously successful and could be applied to any number of initiatives down the road.

Best of luck to you and your team!

Centric Consulting Project Manager November 15, 2018

default image

We're happy to report the successful go-live of the Integration project. We would like to thank everyone's hard work and the long hours spent to make this project a success.

We enjoyed working with the whole IDL team and look forward to doing the same in the future.

Navaera Project Manager November 15, 2018

default image

We have just been given tentative approval by the Ohio Board of Pharmacy (OBoP). 

What this means is that we are able initiate a pilot phase to include 5 doctors.

We are only waiting for OBoP to validate the electronic sending of scripts to a pharmacy, which should happen in the next couple of weeks. This functionality has been used by OnCallData users for the past several years, so I anticipate no problems.

After the pilot, there shall be a phased e-prescribing rollout to all UHHS doctors.

This is a big milestone for InstantDx as we become the first portal based e-prescribing product in the country (world?) which we will leverage for similar projects.

Please pass along our appreciation to your entire team for making this possible.

InstantDx Project Manager November 15, 2018

default image

I just wanted to pass on a note to this team to say "thanks" for all your hard work on this to date. I think you all are doing a great job. This has been a very smooth process so far and I am getting more and more confident about our relationship. Thank you.

VP Centric Consulting November 15, 2018

default image

We had a great experience working with you guys. Shashank and Team showed a great spirit in completing the tasks on time. The past 18 months were full off challenges and tight deadlines. Amazing this is we never missed the deadline due to your hard work. We wish you a great success in your next assignment.

Citi Financial Project Manager November 15, 2018

default image

I wanted to fill you and your team in on our launch... we had a very successful couple of days in New York City with various press and media activities. The domestic version has been really well received and over the past two days, we have hit new traffic highs, far out-reaching our previous highs from our international launches last year. So, all in all, a good success so far and we hope for even more in the coming weeks.

A big thank you to you both and your team for your hard work and long hours the past few weeks in finalizing everything for us. It has truly been a team effort and we couldn't have gotten here without you!

US Travel Association Director, Interactive Marketing & Partnerships November 15, 2018

default image

I'm proud to say that I will soon be celebrating my 7th anniversary working at Intersoft/Vserv Business Solution. Intersoft/Vserv is a great place to work! Here is a list of reasons: Family friendly, flexible work schedules, suggestions for changes are received openly, easy to implement changes, great co-workers, friendly environment, lots of training opportunities, onsite opportunity, senior staff seems to really care that employees are happy and motivated.

Intersoft/Vserv provides a great opportunity to work on a variety of projects using the latest technologies. It is a great place to learn new skills and new technology. Everyone is approachable and willing to take time out of their busy schedule to help each other out. Even if you are new, you are never underestimated. Manager are not afraid to give you new challenges so that you can learn and grow. Intersoft/Vserv hires only the best people and I enjoy working with a fantastic group of co-workers.

Vikas Sr. Technical Lead November 29, 2018

default image

I joined Vserv in February,2017 as a Senior Technical Lead. From the day I started my role I was really impressed with the positive attitude of my team members. I immediately appreciated the pleasant atmosphere and identified with the likeminded, driven people, and this hasn’t changed since. The company offers many growth and development opportunities and a chance to learn how to think outside the box and always find new ways to achieve the best results for the customers we represent. It has really been exciting to work at Vserv throughout and to see and be a part of the company’s constant growth, changes and pleasant surprises.

Rishab Senior Technical Lead November 29, 2018

default image

I am working with VServ for 3 years. The company has nice work culture and allows employees to work freely, also there is good support from seniors and employees are motivated and appreciated for their efforts.Lot of employee friendly policies and initiatives from HR department. Many events are organized by HR and celebrated properly by employees. The learning to experience ratio is just amazing.

Harsh Sr. Software Engineer November 29, 2018

default image

I am working in this company from last year as a software engineer. My experience in VServ is very good. My growth is like a tree branching out in all directions. I got many things to learn in this company like code standard, code security, new technologies, team management, etc. VServ organizes many events for Employee's fun which helps in decreasing the effects of stress on our mind and body. HR makes us practice yoga daily. These things are helping us to cope with everyday stress and various health problems.

Mohit Software Engineer November 29, 2018

default image

Working with Vserv feels like an extension of the family where I was happy to come back to work after a small sabbatical to some wonderful and challenging opportunities to work hard, play harder and shine as deserved. Vserv continues to cater to variety of clients, domains/projects and technologies, giving tremendous learning opportunities to employees under the leadership of supportive management. I have had the privilege of starting from a junior position to a management position in a short tenure of 4 years by learning, performing and growing while maintaining a work-life balance. Had many successful and memorable onsite experiences as well which help take client relationships a long way. It’s fun to be part of team activities, games, trips, championships and many celebrations when all the teams come together to take a break, enjoy and recognize all the hard work. Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter.

Santhi Assistant Test Manager November 29, 2018

default image

I have been fortunate and blessed on my journey with VSERV Business Solutions for more than 5 years as a Senior Technical Manager. I have learnt here to enjoy leadership and am proud to say that it has been a very rewarding experience with ample growth opportunities, learning to be the best multi-taskers under stress scenarios, the best synthesizer of complex thoughts and radiator of positive energy. Learning new skills in unexplored areas of IT industry has empowered me to venture into uncharted waters with a competitive edge, thanks to VSERV leadership for providing me opportunities at every step of my career. As a leader and well-wisher, I find this to be the most fulfilling and meaningful endeavour in my journey of 15 years in IT industry.

Amit Senior Technical Manager November 29, 2018

default image

Intersoft pays utmost importance to the well being of its employees. There are lot of opportunities for the employees to build knowledge on latest technologies and grow. The company also provide opportunities to its employees by arranging visas and sending them onsite. Intersoft makes it a point to update its employees with latest technologies and provide training to enrich them. The ambience of the company is also quite employee friendly. Systematic appraisal and feedback system is also in place at Intersoft. Due to these reasons, employees stick to the company for longer duration.

Vikram Test Manager November 29, 2018

default image

For an individual development in any field whether it’s IT industry or some other anonymous field, few key skills are must which are thrived in an individual through organisation in which they are working.

Fortunately, in my career journey, VServ Business Solution acted as a medium to overcome all hurdles and erudite new skills at every step. While covering every milestone step in Vserv helped me to develop skills such as leadership, put forward my thoughts and ideas confidently, develop professionalism, improve technical skills etc. This organisation shaped my personality to be best fit for IT profession. So, I am in consummately accord with the statement that “My journey with VSERV Business Solution is truly laudable and memorable experience.

Ravneet System Analyst November 29, 2018

default image

I have been working at Vserv for nearly 2 years now and have benefited greatly from the open and supportive work culture. The environment is team oriented and transparent, and growth opportunities are aplenty.

Avneet System Analyst November 29, 2018

default image

VServ, as the name suggests has been serving not only its customers but its employees as well with opportunities, learning and overall growth. I joined this organisation 2 years ago and my time here has been enjoyable. Since almost the beginning, I have been placed in a fast paced team with amazing people. According to me, an individual should have sufficient time before and after work which one can manage very comfortably here. The support of the management and managers adds to the ease of working. Approaching the management is very easy, which makes you comfortable at the workplace. I am happy to be a part of this company and wish to learn and grow as much as I can.

Arjun Test Engineer November 29, 2018

default image

I have been working with VServ since last 8 months as a Sr. Software Engineer.Great work culture.

You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills.Feel awesome to work with a talented team.

Pranav Sr. Software Engineer November 29, 2018

default image

Very healthy work environment, everyone is very helpful and there is always a positive two-way communication with the Top level management. Good exposure to various technologies, always focus on learning the new technologies.Fun and entertainment activities are always there like month-end parties, celebrations of different festivals, on premises Table Tennis and many more.

Sonam System Analyst November 29, 2018

default image

My journey with VServ Business Solutions has been amazing so far. With my manager, Mr.Vikram Jethi's unparalleled guidance and support, I have had the opportunity to work in different projects over these 2.3 years of serving the institute. The working environment of the company is commendable, making work a fun place, giving every individual zeal to come and work with enthusiasm every day. I am content being a part of this organization and hope to fulfil my ambitions I ever dreamt of.

Arsh Sr. Software Engineer November 29, 2018

default image

I have had many opportunities to enhance my skills and industry knowledge after joining Intersoft in 2013 right after completing my engineering. Intersoft has enabled me to greatly boost my career with a diverse range of exciting and challenging projects. At Intersoft there are no limitations for growth and I’ve always been encouraged to stretch myself, improve my knowledge and develop new skills. No day is ever the same and, for me, it is this diversity that makes working at Intersoft really enjoyable. Intersoft is people-focused and this remains strong throughout the company’s growth and development. This is an exciting time to be working at Intersoft and I look forward to the opportunities and challenges that come with the expansion of the business. I’m looking forward to my future at the company and I believe Intersoft is an excellent organization with which to build a career.

Ramit System Analyst November 29, 2018